I WILL beat that: NFL week 9 picks

There’s a lot at stake this week. A Boy (as opposed to “The Boy,” which I don’t have) sent me his picks for the week, so bragging rights are up for grabs. Especially since he’s a Carolina fan. I can respect a few, like Bengals over Baltimore, but my Saints with their first loss to his Panthers? ‘Tainthappnin.’

Bye: Buffalo, Cleveland, Minnesota, NY Jets, Oakland, St. Louis

Sunday, November 8

  • Arizona Cardinals @ Chicago Bears
  • Baltimore Ravens @ Cincinnati Bengals
  • Green Bay Packers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Houston Texans @ Indianapolis Colts
  • Kansas City Chiefs @ Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Miami Dolphins @ New England Patriots
  • Washington Redskins @ Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers @ New Orleans Saints
    [yeahhhh boy]
  • Detroit Lions @ Seattle Seahawks
  • San Diego Chargers @ New York Giants
  • Tennessee Titans @ San Francisco 49ers
  • Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles


Monday, November 9

  • Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos
Sexy AND funny? Hey-lo.

Too bad I’m going to miss the Carolina beatdown. C-tina and I are going to Dane Cook! Don’t worry, I’ll be DVRing the game for another good laugh when I get home.

Leave a Reply

