Not sure why it’s going to condemn me to hell but…

Guess which one I’ve been lately?

“Seven Deadly Sins” for Vain magazine by Yoko Furusho

Sorry for the lack of posts, dear readers. More to come tomorrow, I promise.

2 Responses to “Not sure why it’s going to condemn me to hell but…”

  1. Josi Says:

    Girl, you are fabulous…way to blend your two main passions together in a blog..totally creative. I prefer to think of my blog as blending my passion for beauty with my severe mental illness..(on a bad day). 🙂
    And I am so stealing that picture btw….

    • selecu Says:

      Thanks so much, beauty! I LOVE Yoko Furusho…all his stuff is AMAZING. And I love your blog…mental health is my third passion you know! Way to keep in in check! xo

Leave a Reply

