Just call me Miss Cleo…NFL week 1 predictions

My tocaya and pseudosister, SH, is obsessed with Myers-Briggs.  The last time I stayed with her she told me she had the test, so of course I took it.  Turns out, I’m a INFJ (SH is a ENFJ, no wonder we’re such good friends).  Her results book told me, among other things, that my type (which is only 2% of the population) has ESP.  Well, yeah, I could have told you that a long time ago, but it’s nice to have my suspicions confirmed.  So to get the 2009 NFL season started off right, I’m going to channel those psychic powers to predict week one winners:

ETA: My picks in bold, winners underlined.

  • Tennessee Titans @ Pittsburgh Steelers, 13-10 (I cheated, they played last night)
I bought earrings in New Orleans from a woman who looked like this.

Sunday

  • Jackonsville Jaguars @ Indianapolis Colts
  • Detroit Lions @ New Orleans Saints (how could I not?)
  • Dallas Cowboys @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Denver Broncos @ Cincinatti Bengals
  • Kansas City Chiefs @ Baltimore Ravens
  • New York Jets @ Houston Texans
  • Minnesota Vikings @ Cleveland Browns
  • Miami Dolphins @ Atlanta Falcons
  • Philadelphia Eagles @ Carolina Panthers (sorry fellas)
  • Washington Redskins @ New York Giants
  • San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals
  • St. Louis Rams @ Seattle Seahawks
  • Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers (eep!)

Monday

  • Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots
  • San Diego Chargers @ Oakland Raiders

Got any predictions of your own? Leave ’em in the comments!

3 Responses to “Just call me Miss Cleo…NFL week 1 predictions”

  1. diamond Says:

    Go Saints! Good luck this weekend doll, hope your team plays well.

  2. diamond Says:

    pretty good first week miss cleats!

Leave a Reply

