My bank account’s below the Mendoza: Bobbi Brown Metallic Cream Shadows

Why is it everywhere I look online Bobbi Brown Metallic Long-Wearing Cream Shadows are staring me down like John Smoltz in his heyday? (Loving the trade to my Cards, btw) I’m looking desperately for a silver that won’t wash me out, and Chrome Patina (a golden pewter) has my name all over it.  Other colors include:

  • Antique Gold (a deep gold sparkle)
  • Black Pearl (a medium purple)
  • Brown Metal (a warm brown sparkle)
  • Goldstone (a gold sparkle)
  • Mercury (a silver sparkle)
  • Starry Night (a navy blue sparkle – Temptalia has a lovely swatch)
  • Starry Purple (a deep purple sparkle)

$22 a pop at bobbibrowncosmetics.com.  I need a bigger signing bonus.

Leave a Reply

