Firefox is the shiz

How is it that I just found out about Firefox themes (or as they call them, personas)?  Seriously awesome.  I’m sporting a vintage flower look right now.  Click below to get your own – I recommend the fashion and sports categories.

Seriously.  Get involved.

One Response to “Firefox is the shiz”

  1. T Says:

    I love these skins, they are so cool. My husband put ours up. I have to find out how to change it just to mix it up. BTW, are you gonna watch the World Cup!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

