MABB Monday Poll

Karen of the ever-spectacular Makeup and Beauty Blog does a Monday poll every week, and I HAD to fill it out this week. You’ll see why.

1. Mood:
I am le tired. Work was really lonely and boring today.

2. Video games — love ‘em or hate ‘em?
Ehh, neither really, although I am loving our new Wii.

3. Last thing that made you smile?
Email from a, uh, friend. I am such a girl.

4. A favorite sound?
When you tap the keys on the calculator in my coworker’s office and when she prints checks on the old dot matrix printer. Weird, I know.

I think it may be this exact one.

5. Eyes/lips/cheeks:
Ebay 120 palette, MAC Solar White and Twinks/SH Peony lip lacquer/whatever was left on my blush brush from the last time I used it. (Badddd, I know. Apparently I’m just weird and bad.)

6. How do you feel about leggings?
I need to get some.

7. Do you follow sports?
Do you know me? Do you read this blog?

8. When I was a kid I wanted to be _____.
A veterinarian, a librarian, or a zookeeper.

9. Outfit:
Tan and brown striped cashmere sweater with cream colored 3/4 sleeve cropped cardigan over that with bootcut jeans and my fake Wallabees.

10. Weekly goals:
Call my best friend just to talk. Write in my daybook every day. Start reading the book my fauxsister gave me for Christmas and in turn try to find some job openings I would actually like.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

